语言
当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于我们

公司简介

润兰科技是医用实验室塑料耗材生产制造商,产品广泛应用于临床、研究、医院和专业市场。为客户提供优质的产品、有竞争力的价格、优良的服务和一站式解决方案。
 
定制服务:我们可以提供贴牌、特殊包装等定制服务。
为什么选择我们
  • 润兰的技术

    润兰在塑料耗材和专业模具方面非常优秀,无论何时,当需要大批量、专业注塑塑料产品时,润兰都能提供最佳的解决方案。这就是为什么我们是许多有质量意识和洁净度要求的客户的首选供应商,这些客户要求特殊、新颖和创新的东西。

  • 质量控制

    拥有ISO13485质量管理体系10万级净化车间保证了润兰产品的质量,以满足国际标准。从原材料的质量、生产过程到最终产品,每一个生产过程都遵循严格的质量控制程。

  • 我们的目标
    赢得您的信任,尤其是在我们赢得您的业务之后。建立长久的业务关系,这些业务关系会演变成友谊,并持续一生。
  • 企业文化

    润兰这个名字的中文发音是指人们会在不知不觉中受到兰花的清香的影响。这将润兰产品的质量与兰花的清香、纯净、一致性和美德相比较。润兰(Runlab这个英文名字的意思是我们将继续在实验室塑料耗材领域里不断前进,永不停息。

Products to Control COVID-19

英文的Runlab的名称

意味着我们将继续在

实验室塑料耗材领域里

不断前进,永无止境。

产品列表

关注微信公众号

快速链接

版权所有©2020浙江润兰科技有限公司

浙ICP备07508091号                                                                           领动提供技术支持.网站地图

Language
You are here: Home » About Us

COMPANY PROFILE

Runlab is manufacturer of laboratory plastic consumables that are used extensively in the Clinical, Research, Hospital, and Specialty markets. We have built our reputation on the ability to deliver quality products, with competitive pricing and excellent service.
 
OEM Services:
We can offer products in private labels, specially packaged, and OEM service.
Why Choose Us
  • Runlab Technique
    Runlab is excellence in plastic consumables and specialised moulding Runlab can provide the optimum solution whenever there is a need for high volume, specialised moulded plastic products. And that’s why we are the supplier of choice for a great many quality-conscious and purity-demanding organisations whose requirements call for something special, new and innovative.
  • Quality Control
    Management system 13485 with SOPs and 100,000 grade clean-room grantee quality of Runlab products to meet the international standard Stringent quality control protocols are followed at every process of production ranging from qualitative raw materials and process of production till final products.
  • Our Goal
    To earn your trust especially after we have won your business. Establish long-lasting business relationships that evolve into friendships to last a lifetime.
  • Enterprise Culture
    The name of Runlab from Chinese pronunciation means people will be imperceptibly influenced by the faint scent of orchid. This compare the quality of Runlab products to the faint scent of orchid, purity, consistency and virtuousness. The name of Runlab from English means we will keep running on the laboratory plastic consumables, never stop.
Products to Control COVID-19

The name of Runlab from English 

means we will keep running on the 

laboratory plastic consumables, 

never stop.

Product List

Product List

Quick Links

Copyright © 2020 ZHEJIANG  RUNLAB TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

浙ICP备07508091号                                                                  Support by Leadong. Sitemap